A Study of Clothing and Dress Styles from 1916 to the Present

A product of weeks of hard work, the 8,000 word research paper has been published.

wip.blog2

View A Study of Clothing and Dress Styles from 1916 to the Present

(Formatted as a book, this research paper will make easy reading. ) πŸ™‚

View A Study of Cl0thing and Fashion Styles from 1916 to the Present at the link below!
https://app.box.com/embed/preview/ngvxypllcp87j74vl4d3?theme=dark

If you find the paper good, please like this post, share it, follow my blog. Also, please take part in the poll!

Thank you and God bless!

Regards,
Jeremiah Tan
myFather’sbusiness@outlook.com

P.S. I am due to release 2 more essays. One on WWII and another on the Early Church. Probably over the next few days. But this is THE PROJECT to me. The biggest I have done in my life. πŸ˜›

10 thoughts on “A Study of Clothing and Dress Styles from 1916 to the Present

  1. Hannah

    Hi Jeremiah,
    I’m just a random girl who’s also doing this English Pace atm and I came across your paper while I was googling around for my essay. πŸ™‚ I read through it, and I must say, good job! It was pretty interesting and I’ve learned quite a bit from it. Just confirms my convictions that dressing modestly is the right way!
    God bless.
    Hannah

    1. Hi Hannah, yes. I totally agree dressing modestly is the right way. It’s not only the right way, it’s God β€˜s way. For the paper, the moderator gave me distinction pass at 94. He told me the only thing missing is illustration. (I don’t have any pictures in my essay.) So if you’re about to write the same paper, do remember to include some pictures! Farewell!
      (I realized I did not reply to your comment, but posted on my own webpage. so I am posting in reply now….) πŸ™‚

  2. Hi Hannah, yes. I totally agree dressing modestly is the right way. It’s not only the right way, it’s God ‘s way. For the paper, the moderator gave me distinction pass at 94. He told me the only thing missing is illustration. (I don’t have any pictures in my essay.) So if you’re about to write the same paper, do remember to include some pictures! Farewell!

    1. Hello! Yep! I’m an ACE Graduate. I graduated on the ICCE programme though. I will enter the top University in Asia, National University of Singapore in 2 years time courtesy of strong accreditation with the ICCE. What’s your accreditation programme? I presume you are about to graduate too? It’s certainly a challenging paper to write. πŸ™‚

      1. Is it bad that I’m not even sure what my program is? haha.. but yes I am going to graduate in June next year..I can’t even believe it though! That’s amazing you get to attend a great school like that! I’m not sure what the Lord has for me after high school, but I’m sure it will be the perfect adventure πŸ™‚ I like writing,, but this paper will still be a challenge for me….I’d be thankful for any advice/tips you might have! πŸ™‚

  3. Hey, Sorry for my late reply. My Bibliography and endnotes will probably provide nice research points, and also, do include pictures in your essay, as I was replying to Hannah earlier, I did very well for the paper, cept’ for the fact that there are no pictures. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

