IT IS (FINALLY) FINISHED!!!

I am so glad Jesus finished His work on the cross for me. And now I have to thank Him for enabling me to finish two 2,000 word essays and an 8,000 word English research paper that took me so long…I am getting it ready for submission by latest tomorrow, and I will publish my ‘literary works’ here so you readers can get to read it. AND…IT IS MY GRADUATION!!!!

🙂

I really thank God for the last 13 years? of studies. I have finally come to an end of my high school. Looking for a job before I go an defend the nation in my national conscription which hopefully will be followed by further studies.

Yes, it is finished!!

Essay Titles:

Social Studies:
World War II

Bible:
The Early Church in Acts: Lessons for Today’s Church

English:
A Study on Clothing and Fashion Styles from 1916 to the Present

Leave a Reply

