Blogging….

My sis linked me and now I feel obliged to link back: 😛

The P.K.’s talk
http://jtyn99.wordpress.com/

I’m really a mean guy right? Actually not. I’m going one better and adding a permanent link on my useful links page. 🙂 See here.

I’ve also opened another blog other than Blogging NCA. It’s Victorious Pictures, a picture blog:

www.victoriouspictures.wordpress.com 

Head over to those blogs and happy browsing!

(Victorious Pictures is not very populated yet, bear with me. Follow to see the pictures as they get added. 🙂 🙂 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

