UPCOMING: RESEARCH PAPER

Hi there!

If you have been following or are new to my blog, I am currently in the midst of preparing a research paper which I will publish to this site once I am done.

The project which I will be doing will cover dress styles from 1916 to the present. The results should prove interesting. My reading has been really insightful and I have been able to do thorough investigations in the area of clothing styles.

Actually, I don’t really like doing research papers, and this one is going to be a 5,000 – 10,000 word paper, which is my ‘final year’ project for English. The paper should be ready by end May, so look out for it! šŸ™‚

work.in.progress

wip_blog

P.S. Follow my blog for easy updates!

One thought on “UPCOMING: RESEARCH PAPER

  1. Pingback: work.in.progress | Standing for the Faith

Leave a Reply

